Skip to the content

Parish Staff

If a staff member's contact information is not listed, please contact the parish office at 608-271-7421 or, and your message will be forwarded to them. Thank you!

Fr. Scott Emerson, JCL


Fr. Enan Zelinski

Parochial Vicar

Sr. Denise Herrmann, CSA

Pastoral Associate & Director of Liturgy and RCIA


Office Staff

Marco Melendez

Director of Music


Tyler Pimm

Associate Director of Music & Organist

Alivia Schmidt-Sanders

Assistant Director of Music for Music Education

Josh Bruecken

Director of Facilities and Maintenance


Trish Schaefer

Parish Administrative Secretary


Kristin Kay

Communications Coordinator


Denise Gorman

Marriage Prep Coordinator


Religious Education Staff

Melissa Coleman

Religious Education Coordinator


Melinda Minton

Youth Ministry Coordinator


Parish Volunteers

Dave Ross

Pastoral Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 212

Julie Henneman

Membership Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 239

School Staff

Click the link below to see our School Staff.

Support Our Parish

In gratitude for God’s generosity, we dedicate a sacrificial portion of our gifts of time, talent, and treasure to serve Christ and His Church by supporting the needs of our parish.