Skip to the content

Parish Staff

If a staff member's contact information is not listed, please contact the parish office at 608-271-7421 or parish@stmariagoretti.org, and your message will be forwarded to them. Thank you!

Fr. Scott Emerson, JCL

Pastor

Fr. Enan Zelinski

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Dick Martin

Outreach Coordinator

608-268-2956
dick.martin@stmariagoretti.org

Sr. Denise Herrmann, CSA

Pastoral Associate & Director of Liturgy and RCIA

608-268-2960
denise.herrmann@stmariagoretti.org

Office Staff

Mark Shapleigh

Director of Business and Administration

608-268-2951
mark.shapleigh@stmariagoretti.org

Josh Bruecken

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

608-268-2972
josh.bruecken@stmariagoretti.org

Marco Melendez

Director of Music

608-268-2976
marco.melendez@stmariagoretti.org

Trish Schaefer

Parish Secretary

608-268-2950
trish.schaefer@stmariagoretti.org

Kristin Kay

Communications Coordinator

608-268-2957
kristin.kay@stmariagoretti.org

Emilia Blake

Bookkeeper

608-268-2963
emilia.blake@stmariagoretti.org

Monica Silverwood

Payroll

608-268-2962
monica.silverwood@stmariagoretti.org

Denise Gorman

Marriage Prep Coordinator

608-268-2982
denise.gorman@stmariagoretti.org

Religious Education Staff

Melissa Coleman

Religious Education Coordinator

608-298-2098
melissa.coleman@stmariagoretti.org

Support Staff

Jon Silverwood

IT Consultant

Parish Volunteers

Dave Ross

Pastoral Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 212
dave.ross@stmariagoretti.org

Sue Busta

Finance Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 225
sue.busta@stmariagoretti.org

Julie Henneman

Membership Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 239
julie.henneman@stmariagoretti.org

Al Lorenz

Parish Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 213
al.lorenz@stmariagoretti.org

School Staff

Click the link below to see our School Staff.

Support Our Parish

In gratitude for God’s generosity, we dedicate a sacrificial portion of our gifts of time, talent, and treasure to serve Christ and His Church by supporting the needs of our parish.