Staff Directory

Click on the website link below your student's teacher to read more information about their classroom.


St. Maria Goretti Catholic School
5405 Flad Avenue
Madison, WI 53711

608-271-7551
school@stmariagoretti.org


School Office

Elizabeth Young

Liz Young
Principal
liz.young@stmariagoretti.org

Dianne Metz

Dianne Metz
Assistant Principal
dianne.metz@stmariagoretti.org

Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson
Secretary
beth.wilson@stmariagoretti.org

Maria Dulli

Maria Dulli
Secretary
maria.dulli@stmariagoretti.org


Early Childhood

Joan Kerman

Joan Kerman
Early Childhood Teacher
joan.kerman@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Lynne Brown

Lynne Brown
Early Childhood Aide


Grades K-4

Anne Curley

Anne Curley
Kindergarten Teacher
anne.curley@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Jacquelyn Grochowski

Jacquelyn Grochowski
Kindergarten Teacher
jacquelyn.grochowski@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Tina Roche

Tina Roche
Kindergarten Teacher
tina.roche@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Amy Hartlieb

Amy Hartlieb
Kindergarten Aide

Agi Sullivan

Agi Sullivan
Kindergarten Aide

Erica Vetrovec

Erica Vetrovec
1st Grade Teacher
erica.vetrovec@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Jane Wegner

Jane Wegner
1st Grade Teacher
jane.wegner@stmariagoretti.org

Website


Sheila Wenger

Sheila Wenger
1st Grade Aide

Brigette Banaszak

Brigette Banaszak
2nd Grade Teacher
brigette.banaszak@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Sophia Pipho

Sophia Pipho
2nd Grade Teacher
sophia.pipho@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Lorrie Lipe
2nd Grade Aide

Betsy Barron

Betsy Barron
3rd Grade Teacher
betsy.barron@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Lori Barker

Lori Barker
3rd Grade Teacher
lori.barker@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Amy Colas

Amy Colas
4th Grade Teacher
amy.colas@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Anne Obcena

Anne Obcena
4th Grade Teacher
anne.obcena@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Kristin Sleeth

Kristin Sleeth
3rd-4th Grade Aide


Grades 5-8

Julie Jones

Julie Jones
5th Grade Teacher
julie.jones@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Anne Mortensen

Anne Mortensen
5th Grade Teacher
anne.mortensen@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Kathy Hovland

Kathy Hovland
6th Grade Teacher
kathy.hovland@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Dave Perkins

Dave Perkins
6th Grade Teacher
dave.perkins@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Rachel Cropp

Rachel Cropp
7th Grade Teacher
rachel.cropp@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Tom McDonald

Tom McDonald
7th Grade Teacher
tom.mcdonald@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Colleen Fallon

Colleen Fallon
8th Grade Teacher
colleen.fallon@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Ron Riese

Ron Riese
8th Grade Teacher
ron.riese@stmariagoretti.org

Website


Specialists

Megan Beglinger

Megan Beglinger
Reading Specialist
megan.beglinger@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Kristy Blasiole

Kristy Blasiole
Music Teacher
kristy.blasiole@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Deke Bradley

Deke Bradley
Physical Education
deke.bradley@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Jill Dove

Jill Dove
Learning Resources Grades K-4
jill.dove@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Heather Kandiko

Heather Kandiko
Spanish Teacher
heather.kandiko@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Nadine Kerl

Nadine Kerl
Band Teacher

Sarah Lawn

Sarah Lawn
Learning Resources Grades 5-8
sarah.lawn@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Kris Quackenbush

Kris Quackenbush
Art Teacher
kris.quackenbush@stmariagoretti.org

Website

Kathleen Schauder

Kathleen Schauder
Technology/Library
kathleen.schauder@stmariagoretti.org

Website


Support Staff

Nohora Lopez

Nohora Lopez
Food Service Manager &
Lunchroom Supervisor
nohora.lopez@stmariagoretti.org

Jennifer Vosberg

Jennifer Vosberg
Lunch Billing Coordinator
jennifer.vosberg@stmariagoretti.org

Dave Farrey

Dave Farrey
Custodian
dave.farrey@stmariagoretti.org

Monica Silverwood

Monica Silverwood
School IT & Payroll
monica.silverwood@stmariagoretti.org