Skip to the content

School Staff

Click on the website links below to visit your student's classroom website.

If a staff member's contact information is not listed, please contact the school office at 608-271-7551 or school@stmariagoretti.org, and your message will be forwarded to them. Thank you!

Liz Young

Principal

liz.young@stmariagoretti.org

Dianne Metz

Assistant Principal

dianne.metz@stmariagoretti.org

Beth Wilson

Secretary

beth.wilson@stmariagoretti.org

Maria Dulli

Secretary

maria.dulli@stmariagoretti.org

Nohora Lopez

Food Service Manager & Lunchroom Supervisor

nohora.lopez@stmariagoretti.org

Early Childhood

Joan Kerman

Early Childhood Teacher

joan.kerman@stmariagoretti.org

Lynne Brown

Early Childhood Aide

Grades K-4

Anne Curley

Kindergarten Teacher

anne.curley@stmariagoretti.org

Jacquelyn Grochowski

Kindergarten Teacher

jacquelyn.grochowski@stmariagoretti.org

Tina Roche

Kindergarten Teacher

tina.roche@stmariagoretti.org

Amy Hartlieb

Kindergarten Aide

Agi Sullivan

Kindergarten Aide

Erica Vetrovec

1st Grade Teacher

erica.vetrovec@stmariagoretti.org

Jane Wegner

1st Grade Teacher

jane.wegner@stmariagoretti.org

Sheila Wenger

1st Grade Aide

Molly Tranel

2nd Grade Teacher

molly.tranel@stmariagoretti.org

Tessa Utter

2nd Grade Teacher

tessa.utter@stmariagoretti.org

Lorrie Lipe

2nd Grade Aide

Brigette Banaszak

3rd Grade Teacher

brigette.banaszak@stmariagoretti.org

Lori Barker

3rd Grade Teacher

lori.barker@stmariagoretti.org

Amy Colas

4th Grade Teacher

amy.colas@stmariagoretti.org

Anne Obcena

4th Grade Teacher

anne.obcena@stmariagoretti.org

Kristin Sleeth

3rd-4th Grade Aide

Grades 5-8

Julie Jones

5th Grade Teacher

julie.jones@stmariagoretti.org

Anne Mortensen

5th Grade Teacher

anne.mortensen@stmariagoretti.org

Kathy Hovland

6th Grade Teacher

kathy.hovland@stmariagoretti.org

Dave Perkins

6th Grade Teacher

dave.perkins@stmariagoretti.org

Rachel Cropp

7th Grade Teacher

rachel.cropp@stmariagoretti.org

Tom McDonald

7th Grade Teacher

tom.mcdonald@stmariagoretti.org

Colleen Fallon

8th Grade Teacher

colleen.fallon@stmariagoretti.org

Ron Riese

8th Grade Teacher

ron.riese@stmariagoretti.org

Specialists

Megan Beglinger

Reading Specialist

megan.beglinger@stmariagoretti.org

Deke Bradley

Physical Education

deke.bradley@stmariagoretti.org

Jill Dove

Learning Resources Grades K-4

jill.dove@stmariagoretti.org

Heather Kandiko

Spanish Teacher

heather.kandiko@stmariagoretti.org

Nadine Kerl

Band Teacher

Sarah Lawn

Learning Resources Grades 5-8

sarah.lawn@stmariagoretti.org

Kris Quackenbush

Art Teacher

kris.quackenbush@stmariagoretti.org

Kathleen Schauder

Technology/Library

kathleen.schauder@stmariagoretti.org

Support Our Parish

In gratitude for God’s generosity, we dedicate a sacrificial portion of the time, talent, and treasure as an act of worship and for the furthering of God’s Kingdom.