Parish Staff

Fr. Scott Emerson, Parochial Administrator

608-271-7421

Deacon Jerome Buhman

Deacon Jerome Buhman, Director of Pastoral Care, Coordinator of Library

608-268-2976
jerome.buhman@stmariagoretti.org

Rev. Anthony Thirumalareddy

Fr. Anthony Thirumalareddy, Parochial Vicar

608-271-7421

Deacon Dick Martin

Deacon Dick Martin, Social Concerns and Outreach Coordinator

608-268-2956
dick.martin@stmariagoretti.org

Rev. Drew Olson

Fr. Drew Olson, Parochial Vicar (in Rome through spring 2019)



Sr. Denise Herrmann

Sr. Denise Herrmann, CSA, Pastoral Associate & Director of Liturgy and RCIA

608-268-2960
denise.herrmann@stmariagoretti.org



Mark Shapleigh

Mark Shapleigh, Director of Business and Administration

608-268-2951
mark.shapleigh@stmariagoretti.org

Josh Bruecken, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

608-268-2972
josh.bruecken@stmariagoretti.org

Denise Gorman

Denise Gorman, Coordinator of Pastoral Music

608-268-2982
denise.gorman@stmariagoretti.org

Terri Kysely

Terri Kysely, Events Coordinator & Assistant to Director of Pastoral Care

608-268-2971
terri.kysely@stmariagoretti.org

Emilia Rothgery, Bookkeeper

608-268-2963
emilia.rothgery@stmariagoretti.org

Trish Schaefer

Trish Schaefer, Parish Secretary

608-268-2950
trish.schaefer@stmariagoretti.org

Kristin Vanevenhoven, Communications Coordinator

608-268-2957
kristin.vanevenhoven@stmariagoretti.org

Monica Silverwood

Monica Silverwood, Payroll

608-268-2962
monica.silverwood@stmariagoretti.org

Mike Hurtgen

Mike Hurtgen, Grounds and Custodial Assistant

Jon Silverwood

Jon Silverwood, IT Consultant

Parish Volunteers

Dave Ross

Dave Ross, Pastoral Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 212
dave.ross@stmariagoretti.org

Sue Busta, Finance Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 225
sue.busta@stmariagoretti.org

Julie Henneman, Membership Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 239
julie.henneman@stmariagoretti.org

Al Lorenz, Parish Assistant

608-271-7421 Ext. 213
al.lorenz@stmariagoretti.org

Religious Education & Youth Ministry Staff

Margaret Bruenig Clark

Margaret Bruenig Clark, Director of Religious Education

608-271-3732
margaret.clark@stmariagoretti.org

Amelia Misiak

Amelia Misiak, Director of Youth Ministry

608-298-2098
amelia.misiak@stmariagoretti.org

Ann Schuetz

Ann Schuetz, Administrative Assistant

608-271-8081
ann.schuetz@stmariagoretti.org

Maria Dulli, Youth Ministry Program Assistant

608-268-2967
maria.dulli@stmariagoretti.org