Skip to the content

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

Our Youth Ministry program offers opportunities for middle and high school students to encounter Christ through prayer, sacrament and service.

We're all about growing in our faith and connecting our faith to real life. In order to grow, we must continue to learn. The more we learn, the deeper our relationship becomes with God and the Church.

Like our Facebook PageSt. Maria Goretti Youth Ministry


Middle School Youth Ministry - 2019-2020 Events

Friday Fun Night - Friday, October 11, 7 - 9 p.m.
Bring Donation Item: Canned goods

Dave & Busters Party - Friday, November 8, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Bring Donation Item: Winter gear for all ages

Mass & Movie Night - Saturday, January 18, 5:15 - 9 p.m.

Kalahari Trip - Saturday, February 22, 1 - 8 p.m.
Bring Donation Item: Hygiene items

Feed My Sheep CMC-West - Saturday, March 28
With High School Youth Ministry

Middle School Party Bus - Friday, April 17, 5:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Bring Donation Item: Children's Books, Cost: $25, We will meet at St. Bernard Catholic Church


High School Youth Ministry - 2019-2020 Events

Fire on the Hill @ Holy Hill - Saturday, October 5
Please print register form below, and turn in complete form to Melissa Coleman by October 1
All students will bring their own bag lunch

Bread Sale after all Masses - Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, November 24

Frassati Fest in the Dells - Friday, January 31 - Sunday, February 2

Fish Fry Volunteers - Friday, February 28

Feed My Sheep CMC-West - Saturday, March 28
With Middle School Youth Ministry

Bread Sale after all Masses - Saturday, March 28 - Sunday, March 29

Retreat @ Camp Gray - Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4

Support Our Parish

In gratitude for God’s generosity, we dedicate a sacrificial portion of the time, talent, and treasure as an act of worship and for the furthering of God’s Kingdom.